Testimonials


Jean Paul Rodriquez Fernandez – 09/01/2013
Highly likely to recommend! Bought a home in 8/2013. Rate the following from 1-5.
  • Process expertise: 5 Highly likely to recommend!
    Responsiveness: 5 Highly likely to recommend!
    Negotiation skills: 5 Highly likely to recommend!
     
He was great. He helped us find great houses for me and my wife to look at. He was always on  time and really helpful.   Thanks you Larry for helping us find our beautiful home 

JP

Profile picture for Larry Mann
Response from Larry
Thank you. It was a pleasure serving you! As a first time home buyer who needed a seller concession to cover closing costs, we needed to persevere through the 7 homes we bid on & lost to the 8th home we got. You ended up with a very nice home in a very nice area that will always have a good resale value.
 
****************************
Ms. Melinda Marshall – Highly likely to recommend!! 05/16/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $100K in Broadway Palms, Tempe, AZ.
  •  
  • My experience working with Larry was outstanding!  I was in the process of foreclosing on my old home and was desperate to find a house in my price range that fit my requirements.  Everyday I was sent updates on possibilities in several areas that I was looking.  On the weekend he would set aside an entire morning or afternoon to take me to see anywhere from 3-10 houses.  He has a discerning eye and was very vocal on what would have good resale value in the future, any problems with the home, such as condition of the roof, foundation, etc. It was getting down to the wire and I completely changed cities on Larry because my company was moving to Tempe.  He wasn’t phased and we found my current home within a week.  It was bank owned and after contacting the listing broker for the entry code, we popped over for a visit. The previous owners had switched the lock, so we were unable to get into the house for a thorough inspection, however Larry decided that we could still look in the windows!.  I saw enough through the windows and had Larry make an offer.  He noticed that someone else had made an offer much lower than mine and decide to offer $10K less than I had said.  We got the house at the lower price!!  I was ecstatic!  Because we were unable to enter the house, Larry stipulated that my offer was based on being able to view the interior of the house.  This was promptly made available and we moved forward with the purchase.  The title company was out of CA, and very difficult to work with.  Larry was diligent in making sure that my deal did not fall through and made the appropriate addendum’s for extensions on the close of escrow.  It was a bit harrowing at the end due largely in part to the title company, but Larry was cool headed and made sure I didn’t freak out.  It was a wonderful experience and I would definitely work with Larry again in the future.…
Profile picture for Larry Mann
Response from Larry on 05/16/2013
Thanks for taking the time to review me! The moment I saw this home, I could see the opportunity & that this was the home for you. We bought this home for $30-$40k below market value by being in the right place at the right time. Dealing with the bank, however, was a huge challenge. Buying any home can be a very emotional experience. The purchase of this home was more emotional than most. I had to constantly stay one step behind the bank to get them to keep this deal moving forward. Our perseverance paid off though & you ended up with a very nice home at a very nice price.

**************************************

Mr. Chase Marshall – Highly likely to recommend07/20/2013

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $250K in Tempe, AZ.
  •  Larry assisted my wife and I in purchasing our first home!  As a first time home buyer the whole process seemed overwhelming, but with Larry Mann as our Real Estate Agent we realized that we were in good hands.  From beginning to end Larry made sure that we were realistic with our options and guided us towards what ended up being our dream home.  We literally looked at over 75 homes and with each viewing we were fully educated about all aspects of the property.  He made sure we looked at the roof, foundation, air conditioning unit, local schools, and the neighborhood as a whole.  There was no area that he did not touch on to make sure we purchased the perfect house for our family.  Overall, Larry is extremely knowledgeable, professional, an expert negotiator and honest person.  I would recommend his services to anyone that is buying a home!
Profile picture for Larry Mann
Response from Larry on 07/22/2013
Thank you so much. It’s a pleasure to educate 1st time buyers about favorable financing packages, neighborhoods, school districts and home inspection techniques.
 
******************************************
 
Mrs. Karen Gomez – Highly likely to recommend07/20/2013

Bought a Single Family home in 2005 for approximately $400K in Stonebridge Lakes, Gilbert, AZ.
 
Larry was very patient as we explored the entire east valley, looking at over  50 homes!  We were new to the area, and not sure which city to settle in, so looked many places.  Larry was knowledgeable about the better school districts, and the different areas in which we were looking.
Profile picture for Larry Mann
Response from Larry on 07/22/2013
Thank you so much. I enjoy helping people who are new to the area figure out where they fit. It takes a little more patience; but, it’s worth the effort.
 
***************************************
 
Ms. Hilda Marshall – – Highly likely to recommend – 04/30/2013 –

Found several tenants for a Multiple Occupancy home in Camelback East, Phoenix, AZ.
 
Larry Mann was instrumental in vetting tenants for my rental properties…he took care of all the leases and made sure he protected my interests…I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone. Larry has helped several members of my family with all their real estate needs!
Profile picture for Larry Mann
Response from Larry on 05/02/2013
Thank you for taking the time to review my services! I’ve been a broker for 28-yrs. I love helping investors find investment properties; but, my service doesn’t end there! I also make sure they find quality tenants. I’ll still be here when you’re ready to sell or buy another property!
 
*****************************************
 
Ms. Cynthia Moller – Highly likely to recommend 04/24/2013

Bought a Single Family home in 2006 in Casa Grande, AZ.
 
Larry is a straight talking and knowledgeable realtor who tirelessly worked to get me what I wanted. He constantly searched for me and took me to see only the homes that fit my wish list. He had extensive information about the area and the current market conditions. I have worked with other realtors over the years and wish I had met him sooner. His honesty, experience, and creativity are so very appreciated.
Profile picture for Larry Mann
Response from Larry on 05/02/2013
Thanks for taking the time to review my services! It was a pleasure working with you. I offer out-of-town buyers a few extra services like meeting you at the airport, helping you become familiar with the neighborhoods & market conditions, and assisting you in finding all the closing services you needed. I’m glad you’re pleased with your purchase. It’s a beautiful home!